Contact us

For general inquiries please contact us at Kontakt@broderskabet.no.
Don’t hesitate to ask if there’s something you think we might be able to help you with.

Collegiet meets every wednesday between 16:15 and 17:30. Our office is on the first floor of Stripa (right by Akademika).


If you want to get in contact with a particular member of Collegiet or a subgroup you can  find their contact information here. If you want to know more about Collegiet or Broderskabet visit the tab «About Broderskabet».

COLLEGIET (the board)

Domina (leader) – Julie Maria Thune Eide (2. year)
90634607 – dominus@broderskabet.no

Vicedominus (second in command) – Jeppe Holter  (2. year)
x  – vicedominus@broderskabet.no

Phinancephut (treasurer) – Ylva Hui Kongstein-Kokkim (1.year)
x – phinancephut@broderskabet.no

Chrönikeskriffuer (secretary) – Hanna Lovise Nyby (2. year)
x – chronikeskriffuer@broderskabet.no

Ceremonimester (event manager) – Birk Keiseraas (1.year)
x – ceremonimester@broderskabet.no

Blæstemester (PR manager) – Maria Smilden (2. year)
46962448 – blestemester@broderskabet.no

Novicekommandeur (fadder manager) – Oscar Duus (1. year)
x – novicekommandeur@broderskabet.no

Troldquinde (business contact) – Rikke Eftang Meinich (1. year)
x – bedriftskontakt@broderskabet.no


JUBILEECOMMITTEE

Leder – Maren Haraldstad Heier
jubileum@broderskabet.no


SUBGROUPS

Tidsskriftet A – post@tidsskrifteta.no

Arkitekthjelpen – post@arkitekthjelpen.no

Connect – connect@broderskabet.no
Hoeychoret – hoeychoret@broderskabet.no
Arrangementsgruppen – ceremonimester@broderskabet.no
ArkitekTUR – tur@broderskabet.no
Bryggegruppen – brygg@broderskabet.no
Bævern’s Balljklubb – BB@broderskabet.no


Adress (mail):

Arkitektstudentenes Broderskab
Alfred Getz’ vei 3
Sentralbygg 1
7491 Trondheim